test

Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff Contact Information/Office Hours - Spring 2017 Quarter

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

TBD

Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

TBD

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg34Rm155

 

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

Wed/Thur 7:20-8:10am

F 7:20-8:10, 12:20-1:10

Lana Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu M/Tue 12:30-1:30
Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

TBD

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

TBD

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Spring 2017 quarter.

Robert Howell
Photography
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2772 rhowell@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Spring 2017 quarter.

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu TBD
Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

M 10-11:30

W 9:30-11

F 9-10

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

M–Thur 7-8am

Bruno Ribeiro
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm164 805-756-2729 ribeiro@calpoly.edu

M/W 2:10-3

Tue 1:10-3

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

TBD

Jean Wetzel
Art History
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 jwetzel@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 3-4

Lecturers
 

Adrienne Allebe
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-2409 aallebe@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 11-11:30, 5-5:30

W 2:30-4:30

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

TBD

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 125 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu Thur 1-2:45

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu TBD
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-1524 djamieso@calpoly.edu

TBD

Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 lkrifka@calpoly.edu TBD

Barbara Odza

Graphic Design

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 bodza@calpoly.edu TBD

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 jasample@calpoly.edu TBD
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 144 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu TBD

Sommer Sheffield

Studio Art

Bldg34Rm124 805-756-1524 slsheffi@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Spring 2017 quarter.

Kim Snyder

Photography/Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. 161 805-756-2459 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Not teaching Spring 2017 quarter.
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

TBD

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu TBD

Staff
 

Kurt Brown​
Photography Tech
Bldg34Rm222 805-756-2086

kobrown@calpoly.edu

 
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
David Deering
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm128 805-756-1570 ddeering@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Garet Zook
University Art Gallery Specialist
Bldg. 34, Rm. 171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Related Content