test

Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

By appointment

Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

M/W 4-5PM, T 8:30-10:30AM

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

T/W 7:20-8:10AM,

R 7:20-8:10AM & 11:20AM-12:10PM

Lana Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu M 3-4PM
Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

M 12-1PM, 4-5PM

T 10-11AM & 12-1PM,

12-1PM

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu M/W 4-4:40PM
Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

M 12-1PM & 4-5PM,

W 12-1PM,

R 11AM-12PM

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu

M 12-1PM & 7-8PM,

T/W 12-1PM

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2017 quarter.
Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

T/R 10-11AM,

W/F 9:30-10:30AM

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

M-R 7-8AM

Bruno Ribeiro
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm164 805-756-2729 ribeiro@calpoly.edu

M/W 2:10-3PM, 

T 1:10-3PM,

R 2:10-3PM

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

M/W 4-5PM,

T 12:10-2:10PM

Jean Wetzel
Art History
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 jwetzel@calpoly.edu

T/R 3-4

Lecturers
 

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 151 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

M/W 7-8:15PM

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 125 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu F 11-2PM
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2046 djamieso@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2017 quarter.
Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 lkrifka@calpoly.edu

T/R 12:15-1PM & 4:30-5PM

Barbara Odza

Graphic Design

Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 bodza@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2017 quarter.

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 145 TBD  ipines@calpoly.edu T/R 3:15-4:30PM

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 jasample@calpoly.edu T/R 11AM-12:15PM
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 144 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2017 quarter.

Kim Snyder

Photography/Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. 151 805-756-2046 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu T/R 9-9:40PM
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

M/W 1-2PM,

T/R 11AM-12PM

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu M 1-2:15PM

Staff
 

Kurt Brown​
Photography Tech
Bldg34Rm222 805-756-2086

kobrown@calpoly.edu

 
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
David Deering
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm128 805-756-1570 ddeering@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 

Robin Osgood

Support Photography Tech

Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2086 rosgood@calpoly.eud  
Garet Zook
University Art Gallery Specialist
Bldg. 34, Rm. 171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Philip Ruggles
  • Henry Wessels
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content