Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff - Winter 2020

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

MW 1-2 p.m. and by appt. 

Faculty
 

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

TWR 7:20-8:10 a.m. and R 11:20 a.m. - 12:10 p.m.

Lana Z Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu

TR 4:10-5:10 p.m. and W 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Computational Art
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

MF 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. and T 12-2 p.m.

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu

MW 3-4:30 p.m. and T 12:10-1:10 p.m.

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

MW 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. and T 9-11 a.m.

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu TBD
Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 lkrifka@calpoly.edu

TR 10-11:10 a.m. and TR 3:30-4 p.m.

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu

TR 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. and W 2-3 p.m.

Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg. 34Rm. 161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

T 9:30-10:30 a.m. and WR 9:30-11 a.m.

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

MW 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and R 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

Not teaching winter 2020

Affiliated Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan

ISLA

Bldg. 47Rm. 25F 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

T 10-11 a.m. and W 12-1:30 p.m.

Lecturers
 

Nick Bockelman
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm. 164 805-756-1232 nbockelm@calpoly.edu

TR 1:15-3 p.m.

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

MW 4:45-6 p.m.

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu F 12-3 p.m.
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2086 djamieso@calpoly.edu MW 11-11:30 a.m. and M 3-4 p.m.

Matthew Fisk

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 143 805-756-1207 mhfisk@calpoly.edu MT 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Barbara Odza
Graphic Design 
Bldg. 34, Rm. 164 805-756-1232 bodza@calpoly.edu TR 2:30-3:10 p.m.

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 153 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu

TR 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 6-7 p.m.

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 155 805-756-1791 jasample@calpoly.edu T 11 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not teaching winter 2020

Kimberly Snyder

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm. 143 805-756-1207 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Not teaching winter 2020
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

MW 12-1 p.m. and TR 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Jean Wetzel

Art History

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jwetzel@calpoly.edu

TR 3:30-4 p.m.

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu Not teaching winter 2020

Staff
 

Wesley Carr
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm125 805-756-1570 wacarr@calpoly.edu  
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Vacant

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148    
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Alicia Portillo
Photography & Video Tech
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2086 aporti03@calpoly.edu  
Garet Zook
Art Gallery Coordinator
Bldg34Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Tera Galanti
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content