Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff - Fall 2019

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 10:30AM–12PM and by appointment

Faculty
 

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

Tue/Wed: 7:20–8:10AM

Thur: 7:20–8:10AM & 11:20–12:10

Lana Z Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 11:10–12:10

Tue: 12:10–2:10

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Computational Art
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Fall 2019 quarter.

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur: 3–3:30 & 7–7:30PM

Wed: 1–3

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

Mon: 11–12 & 3–4

Wed/Thur: 11–12

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed: 11–12 & 3–3:20
Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 lkrifka@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur: 10–11:10 & 3–4

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Fall 2019.

Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg. 34Rm. 161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

Tue: 9:30–10:30AM

Wed/Thur: 9:30–11AM

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 11–12:30

Thur: 11–12

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Fall 2019 quarter.

Affiliated Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan

ISLA

Bldg. 47Rm. 25F 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Tue: 12–1:15

Wed: 8:45–10AM

Lecturers
 

Nick Bockelman
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm. 164 805-756-1232 nbockelm@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 3:30–4:30

Tue/Thur: 3:30–5

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 7–8PM

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu Friday: 12–3
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2086 djamieso@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2019 quarter.

Matthew Fisk

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 143 805-756-1207 mhfisk@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed: 12:30–1:30
Barbara Odza
Graphic Design 
Bldg. 34, Rm. 164 805-756-1232 bodza@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2019 quarter.

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 153 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur: 11–12 & 6–7PM

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 155 805-756-1791 jasample@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed: 11–12:25
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2019 quarter.

Kimberly Snyder

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm. 143 805-756-1207 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur: 11–11:40AM
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 2–3

Tue/Thur: 11–12

Jean Wetzel

Art History

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jwetzel@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed: 3:30–4

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2019 quarter.

Staff
 

Wesley Carr
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm125 805-756-1570 wacarr@calpoly.edu  
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Alicia Portillo
Photography & Video Tech
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2086 aporti03@calpoly.edu  
Garet Zook
Art Gallery Coordinator
Bldg34Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Tera Galanti
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content