test

Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 1:15–2:15 and by appointment

Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 12–1,

Tue 8:30–10AM

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

Not teaching 2018–19.

Lana Z Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 12:30–2,

Tue 12–1

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Computational Art
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 3–4,

Wed 2-4

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed 10–11:15 and by appointment
Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

Mon 11–12 & 3–4,

Tue 10–11,

Wed 11–12

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu M/W 11–12 & 3-3:20
Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 lkrifka@calpoly.edu

Tue 10-11:10,

Thu 10-11:15

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 3-4,

Tue 11-12

Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

Tue 9–10,

Wed/Thur 9-10:30

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu Mon-Thur 7-8AM
James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

M/W 4–5:30,

Tue 10–11

Lecturers
 

Halleh Abedi-Tidaback

Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. 164 805-756-1232 habedi@calpoly.edu Wed 10:30–11:45

Nick Bockelman

Graphic Design

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 nbockelm@calpoly.edu Not teaching Winter 2019.
Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 151 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 4:30–6PM

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu Fri 11–2
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-1791 djamieso@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 11-11:30

Tue 11–12 & 3–4,

Thur 11–12

Matthew Fisk
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 153 805-756-2046 mhfisk@calpoly.edu

Tue 2–4, 

Wed 3–4,

Thur 2–3

Barbara Odza
Graphic Design 
Bldg. 34, Rm. 164 805-756-1232 bodza@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 2:30–3:10

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 128 and 145 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 11–12 (room 145)

Tue 3–4:15 (room 128)

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 155 805-756-1791 jasample@calpoly.edu Mon 11-12:15
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 144 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not teaching Winter 2019.

Kim Snyder

Photography/Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Not teaching Winter 2019.

Jacqueline Tardie

Studio Art

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jtardie@calpoly.edu

Tue 11–11:30,

Thur 11-11:45

Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 12–1,

Tue/Thur 11–12

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed 11–11:45

Staff
 

Wesley Carr
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm125 805-756-1570 wacarr@calpoly.edu  
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Robin Osgood
Photography & Video Tech
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2086 rosgood@calpoly.edu  
Garet Zook
Art Gallery Coordinator
Bldg34Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Tera Galanti
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Philip Ruggles
  • Henry Wessels
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content