test

Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 1:15–2:15PM and by appointment

Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

M 2–3:30 PM and by appointment

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur/Fri 7:20–8:10AM,

Thur 11:20AM–12:10PM

Lana Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu

Tue 12–1PM,

Wed 12:30–1:15PM

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

Mon/Tue/Thur 12–1PM,

Wed 8–9AM

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu

Mon 4–5PM,

Tue 1:30–3PM and by appointment

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 12–1PM & 4–5PM

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu

Mon 12–1PM,

Tue 10–11AM,

Wed 12–1PM & 4–6PM

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu

Tue/Wed 12–2PM (in bldg 21 room 12),

Mon 3:30–4PM

Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 9–10:30AM,

Wed 9–10AM

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

Mon–Thur 7-8AM

Bruno Ribeiro
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm164 805-756-2729 ribeiro@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 2:10–3PM,

Tue 3:10–5PM,

Thur 11:10AM–12PM

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

Mon 12–1PM,

Tue/Thur 4–5:30PM

Jean Wetzel
Art History
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 jwetzel@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 3–4PM

Lecturers
 

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 151 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 4:30–6PM

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 125 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu Fri 11AM–1PM
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2046 djamieso@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed 11–11:35AM
Matthew Fisk
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 mhfisk@calpoly.edu

Tue/Wed 2:30–3:30PM

Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 lkrifka@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 11:30AM–12PM & 3:15–4PM

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 128/145/148 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 11AM–12PM (rm 148),

Tue/Thur 3–4PM (rm 128),

Tue/Thur 7–7:30PM (rm 145)

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 jasample@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 3:40–5PM
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 144 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed 5–6PM

Kim Snyder

Photography/Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. TBD 805-756-2046 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Not teaching Spring 2018 quarter.
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 12–1,

Tue/Thur 11–12

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu Tue 11–12:15

Staff
 

Kurt Brown​
Photography Tech
Bldg34Rm222 805-756-2086

kobrown@calpoly.edu

 
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
David Deering
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm128 805-756-1570 ddeering@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 

Robin Osgood

Support Photography Tech

Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2086 rosgood@calpoly.eud  
Garet Zook
University Art Gallery Specialist
Bldg. 34, Rm. 171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Philip Ruggles
  • Henry Wessels
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content