test

Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

By appointment

Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 12–1PM,

Tue/Thur 8–9AM

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

Not teaching 2018–19.

Lana Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 11AM–12PM,

Tue 12:10–2:10PM

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

Tue 3–4PM,

Thur 3–4PM,

Fri 11AM–1PM

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu

Tue 3–4:30PM and by appointment.

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

Mon 10:45AM–12PM

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 11AM–12PM and 3–3:20PM

Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 lkrifka@calpoly.edu

Wed 10:30AM–12:45PM,

Tue/Thur 3:30–4PM

Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2018.
Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

Tue 9:30–10:30AM,

Wed 9:30–11AM,

Thur 9:30–11AM

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

Mon–Thur 7–8AM

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

Tue 12:10–1:10PM,

Wed 4:10–5:10PM,

Thur 12–2PM

Lecturers
 

Halleh Abedi

Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. 164 805-756-1232 habedi@calpoly.edu Tue 9–11:30AM

Nick Bockelman

Graphic Design

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 nbockelm@calpoly.edu

Tue 4:20–6PM

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 7–8:15PM

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu Fri 12–2PM
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-1791 djamieso@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 11–11:35AM
Matthew Fisk
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 153 805-756-2046 mhfisk@calpoly.edu

Tue 2:30–4PM,

Wed 2–3:30PM

Barbara Odza
Graphic Design 
Bldg. 34, Rm. 164 805-756-1232 bodza@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 5:30–6:10PM

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 145, 148, 149 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu

Tue/Thur 11AM–12PM (room 145) and

3–4PM (room 148),

Wed 3–4PM (room 149)

 

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 155 805-756-1791 jasample@calpoly.edu Wed 8:15–10:40AM
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 144 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2018.

Kim Snyder

Photography/Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2018.

Jacqueline Tardie

Studio Art

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jtardie@calpoly.edu Tue/Thur 11:30AM–12:30PM
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

Mon/Wed 11AM–12PM,

Tue/Thur 2–3PM

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu Mon/Wed 3–4PM

Staff
 

Kurt Brown​
Photography Tech
Bldg34Rm222 805-756-2086

kobrown@calpoly.edu

 
Wesley Carr
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm125 805-756-1570 wacarr@calpoly.edu  
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Garet Zook
University Art Gallery Specialist
Bldg. 34, Rm. 171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Tera Galanti
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Philip Ruggles
  • Henry Wessels
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content