Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff Directory

Winter Quarter - 2021

DURING REMOTE INSTRUCTION: Please contact your instructor to schedule a Zoom meeting.

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

T 4-5pm

W 4-4:30pm

Faculty
 

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu M|W 11-11:50am

Lana Z Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu T|TH 3:10-4:30pm, by appt

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Computational Art

Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

M 4-6pm

T 12-1pm
W 6-7pm

Linh Dao
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm164 805-756-1232 lidao@calpoly.edu

M|W 2-3pm

F 2-4pm

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History

Bldg34Rm126 805-756-5066 gfiorenz@calpoly.edu M|W 12-1:30pm

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu

T 12-2pm

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu M|W 11am-12pm
T 10-11am
Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu M|W 11am-12pm, 3-3:20pm
Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 lkrifka@calpoly.edu Not teaching Winter 2021
Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg. 34Rm. 161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

M|T|W|TH 3:30-4:30pm, by appt.

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

M 11am-12:30pm

T 12-1pm

Allison Myers
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148 amyers14@calpoly.edu

T 2-3pm

TH 11am-1pm

Affiliated Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan

ISLA

Bldg. 47Rm. 25F 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu Not teaching Winter 2021

Lecturers
 

Nick Bockelman
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm. 143 805-756-1207 nbockelm@calpoly.edu Not teaching Winter 2021
Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu M|T|W|TH 5-6pm

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu W 12-2pm
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2086 djamieso@calpoly.edu

M 11-11:45am

W 11am-12pm

Madeleine Ignon

Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 mignon@calpoly.edu

W 12:30-2pm, 2:30-4pm

Patrick Melroy Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 pmelroy@calpoly.edu T|TH 2-3pm
Barbara Odza
Graphic Design 
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1207 bodza@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Winter 2021

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. 153 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu M|W 9am-12pm

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jasample@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Winter 2021
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Winter 2021

Kimberly Snyder

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm. 143 805-756-1207 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Winter 2021
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm143 805-756-1207 apwerner@calpoly.edu TBA

Jean Wetzel

Art History

Bldg. 34Rm. 153 805-756-2046 jwetzel@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Winter 2021
Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu Not Teaching Winter 2021

Staff
 

Wesley Carr
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm125 805-756-1570 wacarr@calpoly.edu  
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Alicia Portillo
Photography & Video Tech
Bldg34Rm. 222 805-756-2086 aporti03@calpoly.edu  

[Currently Vacant]

Administrative Assistant
Bldg34Rm. 169 805-756-1148   Part-time MTR
Garet Zook
Art Gallery Coordinator
Bldg34Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Tera Galanti
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content