test

Breadcrumb


Faculty and Staff

NAME OFFICE LOCATION PHONE E-MAIL office hours

Department Chair
 

Giancarlo Fiorenza
Art History
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

gfiorenz@calpoly.edu

By appointment

Faculty
 

Elizabeth Adan
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 143 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

TBD

Sky Bergman
Photography and Video

Bldg. 34Rm155

805-756-1538 sbergman@calpoly.edu

Not teaching 2018-19.

Lana Caplan

​Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 142 805-756-1562 lcaplan@calpoly.edu

TBD

Enrica Lovaglio Costello
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm163 805-756-2446 elovagli@calpoly.edu

TBD

Elizabeth Folk

Studio Art

Bldg. 34, Rm. 124 805-756-1524 efolk@calpoly.edu

TBD

Sara Frantz
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm147 805-756-6069 sjfrantz@calpoly.edu

TBD

Tera Galanti
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm165 805-756-1540 tgalanti@calpoly.edu

Not teaching Fall 2018.

Laura Krifka
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm146 805-756-1272 lkrifka@calpoly.edu TBD
Mary LaPorte
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm154 805-756-1155 mlaporte@calpoly.edu

TBD

Charmaine Martinez
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm161 805-756-2332 cmarti11@calpoly.edu

TBD

Kathryn McCormick
Graphic Design
Bldg34Rm162 805-756-1164 kmccormi@calpoly.edu

TBD

James Werner
Media Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 jpwerner@calpoly.edu

TBD

Lecturers
 

Jefferson Clarke
Photography and Video
Bldg34Rm. 151 805-756-2046 jclarke@calpoly.edu

TBD

Thomas DePasquale

Art History

Bldg34Rm. 125 805-756-2046 tdepasqu@calpoly.edu TBD
Deborah Denker-Jamieson
Photography and Video
Bldg. 34, Rm. 222 805-756-2046 djamieso@calpoly.edu TBD
Matthew Fisk
Art History
Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 mhfisk@calpoly.edu

TBD

Barbara Odza
Graphic Design 
Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 bodza@calpoly.edu TBD

Ian Pines
Studio Art

Bldg 34, Rm. TBD 805-756-2046 ipines@calpoly.edu

TBD

Julie Sample

Photography and Video

Bldg. 34, Rm. 125 805-756-2046 jasample@calpoly.edu TBD
Teri Sanders-Brown
Studio Art
Bldg34Rm. 144 805-756-2046 sandersb@calpoly.edu Not teaching Fall 2018.

Kim Snyder

Photography/Graphic Design

Bldg. 34Rm. TBD 805-756-2046 kjsnyder@calpoly.edu TBD
Ava Werner
Art History/Studio Art
Bldg34Rm126 805-756-1561 apwerner@calpoly.edu

TBD

Garet Zook
Studio Art
Bldg. 34, Rm171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu TBD

Staff
 

Kurt Brown​
Photography Tech
Bldg34Rm222 805-756-2086

kobrown@calpoly.edu

 
Matt Corippo
Tech Consultant
Bldg34Rm160B 805-756-1566 mcorippo@calpoly.edu  
TBD
Studio Art Tech
Bldg34Rm128 805-756-1570    
Sheryl Frisch
Visual Resource Specialist
Bldg34Rm141 805-756-2078 sfrisch@calpoly.edu  

Kristen Ghiglia

​Administrative Assistant 

Bldg. 34, Rm. 169 805-756-1148 kghiglia@calpoly.edu  
Whitney Haas
Administrative Coordinator
Bldg34Rm169 805-756-1148

whaas@calpoly.edu

 
Garet Zook
University Art Gallery Specialist
Bldg. 34, Rm. 171 805-756-1571 gzook@calpoly.edu  

Emeritus Faculty

  • Robert Densham
  • Keith Dills
  • Tera Galanti
  • Clarissa Hewitt
  • Robert Howell
  • Charles Jennings
  • George Jercich
  • Eric Johnson
  • Mary LaPorte
  • Robert Reynolds
  • Joanne Beaule Ruggles
  • Philip Ruggles
  • Henry Wessels
  • Sandra Jean Wetzel

Related Content